This Rule sets locking mode on user selection panel.
Their are 3 types of locking mode available:
- Unlock mode:- In this mode “Users” can be added and deleted
- Partial lock mode:- In this mode “Users” can only be added.
- Full lock mode:- In this mode “Users” cannot be added or deleted.
Using The Demo
Step1. Click on “Users” tab.
Step2. Select a user from “Initiator” or “Approver” drop down.
Step3. Click on “Rule editor” button.
Step4. Select “Partial Lock” from the dropdown.
Step5. Click “Execute Rule” button.
Partial lock Rule will be applied on the selected users in the “user selection panel”.
Repeat steps to apply “Full lock” and “Unlock” mode on selected users.